Roots

I am insanely excited about releasing my first book “The Simplicity of your Destiny.” published through my own LifeSpring publication.

One of the issues with getting this book out has been the labels I’ve been called these past few years.

I just want to state I am not part of any emerging church theology. I believe in root theology. Let us discover our foundational roots. it is in the roots that we are nurished and begin to grow.

I will be giving a glimpse into every chapter of the book until we reach the release.

Leave a Reply

